Pourquoi Chill Out Cruise est si spécial ?

  • Bateau de 16 mètres exclusifs avec un maximum de 12 passagers par voyage.
  • Excursion en bateau sur la côte sud de Lanzarote avec une escale sur les superbes plages de Papagayo.
  • Équipage professionnel s’occupant de tous les détails, décontractez-vous et profitez.
  • Nagez, plongez, faites du paddle, pêchez ou relaxez-vous simplement sur le pont et bronzez. À vous de choisir.
  • Un snack et une boisson sont inclus dans l’excursion de 2 heures. Barbecue complet pour l’excursion de 4 heures. Des repas spéciaux peuvent être arrangés.
  • Affrètement de bateau privé pour vous et votre groupe. Contactez-nous pour plus de détails.

À la recherche d’autres activités sur Lanzarote ? Chill Out Cruise recommande votre partenaire Touristticket. Cliquez sur le logo pour découvrir ce qu’ils proposons.

Vous avez envie de nous rejoindre pour une excursion ? Nous partons du port de Playa Blanca et vous pouvez effectuer une réservation parmi les choix ci-dessous:

Excursions quotidiennes..

Chill Out Cruise - Lanzarote Boat Tours

Décontractez-vous sur le Margarita II le long de la baie de Playa Blanca et découvrez la côte d’un point de vue unique. Lors des excursions de 2 heures et 4 heures, nous visiterons les plages de Papagayo où vous pourrez nager, plonger, faire de la pèche ou vous allonger au soleil dans un décor magnifique.

Événements spéciaux..

Chill Out Cruise - Lanzarote Boat Tours

Vous souhaitez une excursion personnalisée pour vous et votre groupe ? Sur ce site, vous pouvez personnaliser un affrètement à la journée ou une croisière au coucher de soleil, mais si vous voulez quelque chose d’encore plus personnalisé, faites-nous savoir vos préférences et nous concevrons l’excursion la plus inoubliable que vous aurez à Lanzarote.

Ce que disent nos clients..

Enterrement de vie de célibataire..

Chill Out Cruise - Lanzarote Boat Tours

Chill Out Cruise est également disponible pour les enterrements de vie de garçon et de jeune fille à Lanzarote. Imaginez être vos meilleurs amis sur un bateau juste pour vous. Bonne musique, beaucoup d’alcool et le soleil sans fin de Lanzarote. Un excellent barbecue ou une sélection de tapas en début de soirée et peut-être quelques mojitos pour vous relaxer tout en profitant du coucher de soleil.

Anniversaires et autres événements..

Chill Out Cruise - Lanzarote Boat Tours

Rien ne vaut une célébration avec vos proches sur un bateau affrété juste pour vous. Pour un anniversaires et autres événements, que ce soit avec votre famille ou avec vos meilleurs amis, profitez d’une journée sur un bateau spécialement pour vous est plus abordable que vous pourriez l’imaginer. À partir de seulement 270 €, vous pouvez louer un bateau pour votre groupe et profitez du soleil sans fin de Lazarote.

Notre bateau..

[gmedia id=5]

Relax while we sail along the breathtaking beaches of papagayo, snorkle in crystal clear waters, and enjoy the most delicious BBQ you can have on a boat. That’s just a small sample of how to make the most of your trip on the Chill Out Cruise.

What’s so special about the Chill Out Cruise?

  • Exclusive 16 metre ship with a maximum 12 passengers on the trip.
  • Boat trip on the southern coast of Lanzarote with a stop on the breathtaking beaches of Papagayo
  • Professional crew taking care of all the details, just relax and unwind.
  • Swim, snorkle, paddle surf, fish or just relax on the deck and suntan. It’s up to you.
  • A snack and a drink are included on the 2h trip. Full BBQ on the 4h trip. Special meals can be arranged.
  • Affordable private charter for you and your party. Just contact us for details.

Do you have any question?

Please check our FAQ, and if you don’t find the answer, email us.

Things to do in Lanzarote

Looking for other activities to do in Lanzarote? Chill Out Cruise recommends our partner Touristticket. Click on the logo to find all they have to offer:

Where to stay in Lanzarote

Not only is the top-rated property in Lanzarote, but Villas de la Marina is greatly located and is a great place to stay if you’re coming on the Chill Out Cruise. Click on the logo to check their website:

Feel like joining us on a trip? We depart from the harbour of Playa Blanca (click here for map), and you can easily book any of the choices below:

Daily trips..

Chill Out Cruise - Lanzarote Boat Tours

Relax on the Margarita II sailing along the bay of Playa Blanca and see the coast from an unique perspective. In the 2 hour and 4 hour trips, we’ll visit the breathtaking beaches of Papagayo where you can have a swim, snorkle, do some fishing or lay in the sun in a magnificent setting.

Special treats..

Chill Out Cruise - Lanzarote Boat Tours

Fancy a taylor made trip for you and your party? In this web you can customise a day charter or a Sunset Cruise, but should you want an even more personalised trip, just let us know your preferences and we will design the most unforgetable trip you can have during your holidays in Lanzarote!.

People say..

Stag & Hen Parties..

Chill Out Cruise - Lanzarote Boat Tours

The Chill Out Cruise is also available for stag & hen parties in Lanzarote. Imagine being with your best friends on a boat for just your own. Great music, plenty of drinks and Lanzarote’s neverending sun. A great BBQ or a selection of tapas in the early evening, and perhaps a few mojitos to chill out while you enjoy the sunset.

Birthdays & other celebrations..

Chill Out Cruise - Lanzarote Boat Tours

Can you think of anything better than celebrating with your loved ones on a boat just for you? Whether is for a birthday or any other celebration, with your family or with your best friends, a day on a boat just for your own is much more affordable than you’d expect. From just over 250€ you can rent the Chill Out Cruise and make it a day to remember.

Our boat..

[gmedia id=5]